Read About…

View All

 

Timing Is Everything

The saying “Timing is everything” most certainly applies to recent outreach of the Holy Family St. Vincent de Paul Society and the Sisters of Charity of Cincinnati. …

Hearts with Nature

As we complete the Sisters’ summer garden series, we offer the following garden pictorial. …

Hearts with Nature

S. Winnie Brubach, and her enthusiasm for the Earth that has provided many with more than 20 years of healthy produce. …

Upcoming Events

View All

Sep
27
Sun
Feast of St. Vincent de Paul
Sep 27 all-day

In celebration of the Feast of St. Vincent de Paul on Sunday, Sept. 27, the Vincentian Family is hosting a virtual concert by international performing arts group Gen Verde. The members of Gen Verde include 22 women from 14 different countries. They began an arts and music  project for youth called Start Now, which promotes peace and dialogue. The concert will begin at 3 p.m. Eastern time.

This will be transmitted on the facebook channel of Gen Verde, 15:00 hours Eastern Daylight Savings Time (USA).  In order to find the exact time of broadcast in your area, click here.

Oct
4
Sun
Feast of St. Francis of Assisi
Oct 4 all-day
Oct
7
Wed
Our Lady of the Rosary
Oct 7 all-day
Oct
12
Mon
Columbus Day
Oct 12 all-day
Oct
13
Tue
Associate Zoom Share
Oct 13 @ 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Associate Destiny Sargeant, Ph.D., Clinical Psychologist, will join us to talk about Mental Health and Self Care during COVID-19.

CLICK HERE to register for 11 a.m. ET – 10 a.m. CT – 9 a.m. MT – 8 am PT – 7 a.m. AT meeting.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing the Zoom link.

CLICK HERE to read Pandemic’s Emotional Hammer Hits Hard.
CLICK HERE to read Mental Health Wellness Tips for Quarantine.

Newsletters & Publications

CBSM Mission

July 2020

E-Vōc

September 2020

Charity in Motion

September 2020

Intercom

Intercom Vol. II, 2020

Photo Galleries